About Us:

Eat Healthy - this has been the mantra of living happy life. True Beauty has taken up an initiative to bring back the natural and organic way of living, since 2015.We intended to give busylifestyle and complex routine a touch of freshness.

We have been an experienced and prominent trading organization in Arab World, operating in both retail and distribution sectors. True Beauty strives to provide customers superior quality organic products at an affordable price range. We understand concerns about health and to meet the expectations, our catalogue comprises of guaranteed products from our own inventory as well as from renowned organic brands of Germany, France, India, and the USA and so on.

We deliver the selected products directly to doorstep. Customers can enjoy free shipping on orders over SAR 250. Our purpose is to offer convenient online shopping experience with secured online payment option. We even provide buyers facility of free returns.

Mission

We aim at becoming the first choice for organic food products in the kingdom of Saudi Arabia. Our website aimed at selling and distributing branded and finest quality natural products.

Vision

True Beauty is committed in building business relationships with customers, which will last for lifetime. To satisfy them, we ensure to deliver natural food and products at a reasonable price, thereby contributing in healthy living.

من نحن:


الأكل الصحي - هو سر من أسرار التمتع بحياة سعيدة. منذ عام 2015، أخذت الجمال الحقيقي المبادرة لإحياء الطريقة الطبيعية والعضوية في الحياة.

كان مرادنا أن نضفي لمسة من النضارة على أسلوب الحياة اليومية المزدحمة وروتينها المعقد. إننا شركة تجارية تتمتع بالخبرة والشهرة في العالم العربي، فنحن نعمل في قطاعي التجزئة والتوزيع. ودائما ما تسعى الجمال الحقيقي جاهدة إلى أن تزود العميل بأفضل المنتجات العضوية ذات الجودة العالية بأسعار معقولة.

نحن نتفهم القلق الذي يدور حول الصحة ولتلبية التطلعات، ستجدون في الكتالوج الخاص بنا منتجات مضمونة من مستودعاتنا وكذلك من ماركات عضوية مشهورة من ألمانيا وفرنسا والهند والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وغيرها.

إننا نرسل المنتجات التي قمت باختيارها مباشرة إلى باب منزلك. ويستطيع العميل أن يتمتع بشحن مجاني على الطلبات التي تتجاوز قيمتها 250 ريال.

إن هدفنا هو تقديم تجربة مريحة للتسوق على شبكة الانترنت مع خيار الدفع المؤمن. كما أننا نزود المشتري بتسهيل إعادة المنتجات مجاناً. مهمتنا نحن نهدف إلى أن نصبح الخيار الأول لمنتجات الأغذية العضوية في المملكة العربية السعودية.

ويهدف موقعنا الالكتروني إلى بيع وتوزيع المنتجات الطبيعية ذات العلامات التجارية والتي تتمتع بجودة عالية. رؤيتنا تلتزم الجمال الحقيقي ببناء علاقات عمل مع العملاء تدوم مدى الحياة. ولإرضائهم، فإننا نحرص على تقديم وتسليم أغذية ومنتجات طبيعية بأسعار معقولة، وبذلك نشارك في تأسيس أسلوب حياة صحي